My First Post: It Is All About Wicca


This blog project has been in my mind since last year. However, I never got the chance to start it.

So many hours I spent thinking about the subject of my first post, but I never imagined it would be that special and personal. Yeah! 

My first post is about “Wicca” and how it changed my life into something unique and exceptional.

It is not enough to explain what Wicca is in few sentences, but having said this, I would like to clarify that The Wiccan Community became my second family. And here, I want to greet all the people who helped and supported me in my quest to become a better wiccan member and eventually a better person in life.

I’m very grateful to have you all in my life.  

Leave a Reply

