This is “Why I Love Wicca”

thewiccancommunity

I just can’t come simply and say I am wiccan without saying why I love Wicca.

I love Wicca for the spirit we have altogether

No we do not practice cult or “satanism”. I am personally Christian, and Wicca is just a lifestyle. It’s a way for us to understand that there is an energy or power above us, it is what we think and what we believe that drives that “power” to what we want and need.

 

It’s all in your head that’s true.. And that’s the point! Since it’s all in your head: You hold the key to master your own life. Beyond Limits!

 

Hello to all and welcome to the official Wiccan Community Blog. I’m glad that I have the chance to write and share my thoughts over here!!

View original post

Leave a Reply

